My life is going to change.

-Transfer to a new house-

Bismillah…
I don’t know what kind of feelings when I’ve to stay to another house that far away from a city that I’d live in before.But something make me shook is, it was near to my last year school and my ex schoolmates house.

I don’t know if I should be happy nor sad and it seems like a pray from my close friend has been fulfilled because they were always disputed why am I live far away from their house and that bring them a disappointed.

But I’m not ready to tell them about it and I don’t even know why? My life is slowly change and I lost everything. Now I’ll be a new person and having a new life there. And there is no clue what will happen to me in 5 years from now.

There is always have a bad weather after the sky becomes fine.

Leave a Reply

